Twitter Party: Orlando Travel Secrets

Twitter Party:

Orlando Travel Secrets

Traveling to Orlando is always an amazing experience for families.  But I've tend to hear every story under the sun about families vacationing there and their experiences.

I've only been to Orlando once-and that was for SheCon when we went to Disney this past May.  We had an awesome experience, but not every family is hitting up Disney with great conference rates to choose from.

I hear some awesome tips though, that's for sure. 

My sister-in-law is the Queen of Disney.  She has all the tips and tricks of the trade.  But for many families-they don't know or even realize that there is sooooo much more to Orlando, Florida than just Disney!  

Visit Orlando has details on places to stay, tickets & discounts, things to do and you can even plan your entire trip!

What is your secrets to Orlando family travel?  I'm apart of a Twitter Party on August 13 talking about Orlando and the great awesomeness of a city!  We're talking even MORE than good old Disney!  
Whatever your secret is, we want to hear about it! Join us August 13 as we chat about Orlando family travel secrets, sponsored by VisitOrlando.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party and how TMOM Monday works? We can help. 

WHEN: August 13 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @CindyRichards @DebMomof3 
 @StressFreeBaby @scasesandscups @JoeyFortman

WHAT: Twitter party – Orlando Family Travel Secrets 

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtags #TMOM #VisitOrlando

PRIZES: RSVP below and join the party on August 13 to be entered to win a nifty prize!

As always, we have several ways to enter. To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP AT TRAVELINGMOMS.COM leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. 


2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on August 13.


For more entries visit the Traveling Moms link above!